YOUR RIGHTS (AND MINE)

You cannot make what you want with the pictures and photos that you find on Internet.

These are some infos that will be able to be useful for you:

Extracted of the CODE INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Site: www.legifrance.gouv.fr
Article L122-4

All representations or reproduction (complete or partial) made without the consent of the author or his eligible applicant or legal successors is illicit. It is some in the same way for the translation, the adaptation or the transformation, the arrangement or reproduction by an art or any process.

Article L131-2

The contracts of representation, edition and audiovisual production defined to the present title must be noted in writing. It is the same way of the free authorizations of enforcement.
In all others cases, arrangements of the articles 1341 to 1348 from code of civil law are applicable.

Article L131-3

The transmission of the author's rights is subordinated provided that each of the rights given up is the subject of a distinct reference in the deed of conveyance and that the domain of exploitation of the rights given up is delimited as for its extent and to its destination, as for the place and as for the length.
When some special circumstances require it, the contract can be concluded validly by exchange of telegrams, provided that the domain of exploitation of the rights given up is delimited in accordance with the terms of the first paragraph of the present article
The cessions carrying on the rights of audiovisual adaptation must make the purpose of a contract writes on a distinct document of the related contract to the actual edition of the printed work.
The recipient of the cession commits by this contract to search for an exploitation of the right given up in accordance with the practices of the profession and to pour to the author, in case of adaptation, a proportional remuneration to the paid receipts.


Extracted of the www.droitdunet.fr

The photographs and available illustrations on support paper, on CD Rom or works protected by the royalties of the only fact of their originality are on the internet, that means when they testify of a certain intellectual creativeness. To the term of the L. article 122-4 of the Code of the intellectual property, you cannot reproduce all or gone of these works on your site without having gotten the express authorization of the holders of the rights of it: the authors themselves, their heirs or the administrators of these rights.
[...]
The use of a work protected without authorization is considered like an act of counterfeiting. This not only constitutes a fault likely to engage your civil responsibility but also a criminal offense punished of three years of confinement and 300 000 euros of fine. That your site is free or paying, the rule is the same. [...]
Source on www.droitdunet.fr

As a matter of principle, all person, some either her notoriousness, arrange on her picture and on the use that is made some of an exclusive right and can oppose to her reproduction and diffusion without his authorization. You must be careful therefore to collect, before the on line stake of the photo, the person's express authorization that there represents.
[...]
To failure, the person whose picture has been revealed has the possibility to act in justice: the judge of injunctions has the power in this regard to prescribe all measures clean to prevent or to make quit the attack, capable to appropriate some damages also. Otherwise, you expose yourselves to one year of confinement and 45 000 euros of fine in case of disclosure without authorization (article 226-1 of the Criminal code).
Source on www.droitdunet.fr

Home

Version française de www.zepixel.com
english version of www.zepixel.com
1 connected visitor(s)
Declaration CNIL n 1044785
This web site and all photos are copyrighted by zepixel
Copyright (c) 2003-2017, zepixel

flux rss de www.zepixel.com

VOS DROITS (ET LES MIENS)

Vous ne pouvez pas faire ce que vous voulez avec les images et photos que vous trouvez sur Internet.

Voila quelques infos qui pourront vous être utiles:

Extraits du CODE DE LA PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Site: www.legifrance.gouv.fr
Article L122-4

Toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale ou partielle faite sans le consentement de l'auteur ou de ses ayants droit ou ayants cause est illicite. Il en est de même pour la traduction, l'adaptation ou la transformation, l'arrangement ou la reproduction par un art ou un procédé quelconque.

Article L131-2

Les contrats de représentation, d'édition et de production audiovisuelle définis au présent titre doivent être constatés par écrit. Il en est de même des autorisations gratuites d'exécution.
Dans tous les autres cas, les dispositions des articles 1341 à 1348 du code civil sont applicables.

Article L131-3

La transmission des droits de l'auteur est subordonnée à la condition que chacun des droits cédés fasse l'objet d'une mention distincte dans l'acte de cession et que le domaine d'exploitation des droits cédés soit délimité quant à son étendue et à sa destination, quant au lieu et quant à la durée.
Lorsque des circonstances spéciales l'exigent, le contrat peut être valablement conclu par échange de télégrammes, à condition que le domaine d'exploitation des droits cédés soit délimité conformément aux termes du premier alinéa du présent article.
Les cessions portant sur les droits d'adaptation audiovisuelle doivent faire l'objet d'un contrat écrit sur un document distinct du contrat relatif à l'édition proprement dite de l'oeuvre imprimée.
Le bénéficiaire de la cession s'engage par ce contrat à rechercher une exploitation du droit cédé conformément aux usages de la profession et à verser à l'auteur, en cas d'adaptation, une rémunération proportionnelle aux recettes perçues.


Extraits d'articles de www.droitdunet.fr

Les photographies et illustrations disponibles sur support papier, sur CD Rom ou sur l’internet sont des œuvres protégées par le droit d’auteur du seul fait de leur originalité, c’est-à-dire lorsqu’elles témoignent d’une certaine créativité intellectuelle. Au terme de l’article L. 122-4 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, vous ne pouvez reproduire tout ou partie de ces œuvres sur votre site sans en avoir obtenu l’autorisation expresse des titulaires des droits : les auteurs eux-mêmes, leurs héritiers ou encore les gestionnaires de ces droits.
[...]
L'utilisation d’une œuvre protégée sans autorisation est considérée comme un acte de contrefaçon. Elle constitue non seulement une faute de nature à engager votre responsabilité civile mais aussi un délit pénal puni de trois ans d’emprisonnement et de 300 000 euros d’amende. Que votre site soit gratuit ou payant, la règle est la même. [...]
Source sur www.droitdunet.fr

Par principe, toute personne, quelque soit sa notoriété, dispose sur son image et sur l’utilisation qui en est faite d’un droit exclusif et peut s’opposer à sa reproduction et diffusion sans son autorisation. Vous devez donc veiller à recueillir, avant la mise en ligne de la photo, une autorisation expresse de la personne qui y figure.
[...]
A défaut, la personne dont l’image a été divulguée a la possibilité d’agir en justice : le juge des référés dispose à cet égard du pouvoir de prescrire toutes mesures propres à empêcher ou faire cesser l’atteinte, pouvant attribuer également des dommages et intérêts. Par ailleurs, vous vous exposez à un an d’emprisonnement et 45 000 euros d’amende en cas de divulgation sans autorisation (article 226-1 du Code pénal).
Source sur www.droitdunet.fr

Accueil

Version française de www.zepixel.com
english version of www.zepixel.com
1 visiteur(s) connecté(s)
Declaration CNIL n° 1044785
Ce site et toutes les photos sont la propriété de zepixel
Toute copie ou reproduction est strictement interdite
Copyright (c) 2003-2017, zepixel

flux rss de www.zepixel.com